ATC Team

Internal Sales   Phone: Email:
Laura Murray Sales Manager + 353 1 467 8301 laura.murray@atc.ie
Peter Crilly Internal Sales + 353 1 467 8301 peter.crilly@atc.ie
Rebecca Sherlock Internal Sales + 353 1 467 8301 rebecca.sherlock@atc.ie
Sinead Fahy Internal Sales + 353 1 467 8301 sinead.fahy@atc.ie
Aisling Curley Internal Sales + 353 1 467 8301 aisling.curley@atc.ie
Technical Support  
Daniel Dalby Technical Support + 353 1 467 8302 daniel.dalby@atc.ie
Liam Murray Technical Support + 353 1 467 8302 liam.murray@atc.ie
IRL External Sales   
Declan Donnelly National Sales Manager IRL +353 87 1212908 declan.donnelly@atc.ie
Marc Crowe West & Southwest Ireland +353 87 6344188 marc.crowe@atc.ie
Ray Harte East, Southeast & N.I. +353 87 2599545 ray.harte@atc.ie
UK External Sales  
Ciaran O’Reilly England, Scotland & Wales 0771 3396180 ciaran.oreilly@atc.ie
Warehouse  
Kieran Prendergast Warehouse Assistant + 353 1 467 8311 stores@atc.ie 
Paul Bennett Warehouse Assistant + 353 1 467 8311 stores@atc.ie
Graham Bennett Warehouse Assistant + 353 1 467 8311 stores@atc.ie
Accounts  
Sandra McFarland Accounts Receivable + 353 1 467 8304 sandra.mcfarland@atc.ie
Francesca O’Brien Accounts Payable + 353 1 467 8304 francesca.obrien@atc.ie
Purchasing  
Zoe Martin Purchasing Controller + 353 1 467 8313 zoe.martin@atc.ie
Admin & Quality  
Carole Lawlor Senior Sales Administrator + 353 1 462 5111 carole.lawlor@atc.ie
   
ATC Directors
Ciaran O’Reilly Managing Director
Mary Curley Finance Director
Liam Prendergast Sales Director
Brian Walsh Sales Director (Automation)

 

ATC Electrical and Mechanical
Registered In Ireland: ATC House, Broomhill Drive, Tallaght, Dublin 24 Registration No.: 166907
Directors: C. O’Reilly, C.T. O’Reilly, B. Walsh, M. Prendergast, L. Prendergast